The products that bear this symbol are suitable for vegan diets as they do not contain any ingredient of animal origin or palm oil. Vegan products are also to be considered as vegetarian.
The products that bear this symbol are suitable for ovo-lacto vegetarian diets as they do not contain direct derivatives of animal origin (e.g. meat, fish and cow rennet) but can only contain milk, eggs, honey and their derivatives. These products also do not contain palm oil.
Products marked with this symbol are naturally gluten-free.
Products marked with this symbol are made without using gluten.
Products marked with this symbol do not contain hydrogenated fat.
Products marked with this symbol do not contain lactose.
Bisphenol-A is not intentionally added to any of Menù’s packages during the formulation and preparation of coatings or during the application and transformation process. In theory, the risk of occasional and minimal contamination due to situations not completely within the control of the production chain cannot be completely excluded given that analytical limits reveal truly infinitesimal quantities, such as a few parts per billion.